Latest Products http://www.deltatechnologies.co.in Latest Products 15-09-16 en-us http://www.deltatechnologies.co.in Mechanical Apparatus http://www.deltatechnologies.co.in/mechanical-apparatus.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-reckoned Mechanical Apparatus Manufacturer and Supplier. We are engaged in offering various Mechanical Apparatus, such as Bernoulli's Theorem Apparatus, Impact of Jet Apparatus, Notches Apparatus and Orifice Meter Apparatus. Mechanical Apparatus offered by us is made with the best quality components, and are precision engineered. Mechanical Apparatus. Bernoulli's Theorem Apparatus http://www.deltatechnologies.co.in/bernoullis-theorem-apparatus.htm Mechanical Apparatus Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 High quality Bernoulli's Theorem Apparatus is offered by us. Set up of our Bernoulli's Theorem Apparatus consists of a centrifugal pump coupled with electrical motor, supply tank, measuring tank & pipe fittings for closed loop water circulation. Pressure and Vacuum gauges are connected on delivery and suction side of pump for the purpose of measurement. Impact of Jet Apparatus http://www.deltatechnologies.co.in/impact-of-jet-apparatus.htm Mechanical Apparatus Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering feature packed Impact of Jet Apparatus. Impact of Jet Apparatus consists of a centrifugal pump coupled with electrical motor, supply tank, measuring tank & pipe fittings for closed loop water circulation. Pressure and Vacuum gauges are connected on delivery and suction side of pump for the purpose of measurement. The flow rate of water is measured using measuring tank and Digital Timer provided in our Impact of Jet Apparatus. Notches Apparatus http://www.deltatechnologies.co.in/notches-apparatus.htm Mechanical Apparatus Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the one stop destination for availing top grade Notches Apparatus. The set up of our Notches Apparatus consists of a centrifugal pump coupled with electrical motor, supply tank, measuring tank & pipe fittings for closed loop water circulation. Pressure and Vacuum gauges are connected on delivery and suction side of pump for the purpose of measurement. Orifice Meter Apparatus http://www.deltatechnologies.co.in/orifice-meter-apparatus.htm Mechanical Apparatus Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Orifice Meter Apparatus offered by us are in compliance with the set industrial standards. Our Orifice Meter Apparatus consists of a centrifugal pump coupled with electrical motor, supply tank, measuring tank & pipe fittings for closed loop water circulation. Pressure and Vacuum gauges are connected on delivery and suction side of pump for the purpose of measurement. Mechanical Test Rig http://www.deltatechnologies.co.in/mechanical-test-rig.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing and supplying precision engineered Mechanical Test Rig. Our comprehensive range of Mechanical Test Rig is inclusive of Centrifugal Pump Test Rigs, Engine Test Rigs and Refrigeration Test Rigs. All these Mechanical Test Rigs are fabricated with great perfection with the highest grade components. Centrifugal Pump Test Rigs http://www.deltatechnologies.co.in/centrifugal-pump-test-rigs.htm Mechanical Test Rig Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Centrifugal Pump Test Rigs offered by us consist of a centrifugal pump, coupled with electrical motor, supply tank, measuring tank & pipe fittings for closed loop water circulation. Pressure and Vacuum gauges are connected on delivery and suction side of pump for the purpose of measurement. The flow rate of water is measured using measuring tank and stop watch provided in our Centrifugal Pump Test Rigs. Engine Test Rigs http://www.deltatechnologies.co.in/engine-test-rigs.htm Mechanical Test Rig Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are Engine Test Rigs manufacturer and Importer. We make available Diesel Engine Test Rigs and Petrol Engine Test Rigs of various kinds. Engine Test Rigs, that we offer, are precision engineered by using premium grade raw materials. We make available high performance Engine Test Rigs that are feature packed. Diesel Engine Test Rigs http://www.deltatechnologies.co.in/diesel-engine-test-rigs.htm Mechanical Test Rig Engine Test Rigs Thu, 09 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail comprehensive range of Diesel Engine Test Rigs from us. Our range of Diesel Engine Test Rigs is inclusive of Multi Cylinder Four Stroke Diesel Engine Test Rigs, Single Cylinder Four Stroke Diesel Engine Test Rigs and Twin Cylinder Four Stroke Diesel Engine Test Rigs. Diesel Engine Test Rigs offered by us are in accordance with the set industrial standards and are demanded due to their perfection. Petrol Engine Test Rigs http://www.deltatechnologies.co.in/petrol-engine-test-rigs.htm Mechanical Test Rig Engine Test Rigs Thu, 09 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Accurately dimensioned, Petrol Engine Test Rigs offered by us are appreciated for their high functionality and high performance. We make available Multi Cylinder Four Stroke Petrol Engine Test Rigs and Single Cylinder Four Stroke Petrol Engine Test Rigs under our offered range of Petrol Engine Test Rigs. Petrol Engine Test Rigs are available with us at pocket friendly prices. Refrigeration Test Rigs http://www.deltatechnologies.co.in/refrigeration-test-rigs.htm Mechanical Test Rig Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Refrigeration Test Rigs offered by us work on simple vapor compression refrigeration cycle and use R134A as a refrigerant. Refrigeration Test Rigs, that we provide, are environment friendly. Our Refrigeration Test Rigs are fabricated such that students can observe and study vapor compression cycle, its component principle & working. Electronic Teaching Equipment http://www.deltatechnologies.co.in/electronic-teaching-equipment.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer quality assured Electronic Teaching Equipment that is made with top quality components. Various Electronic Teaching Equipment provided by us are Basic Electronic Trainer Kit, Digital Electronic Trainer Kit, Instrumentation Trainer Kit, OP AMP Training Kit and Process Control Trainer. Our Electronic Teaching Equipment is manufactured with premium grade components with the latest technology. Basic Electronic Trainer Kit http://www.deltatechnologies.co.in/basic-electronic-trainer-kit.htm Electronic Teaching Equipment Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 High quality Basic Electronic Trainer Kit is offered by us. This Basic Electronic Trainer Kit is feature packed with the latest advancements. Perfectly fabricated with the highest grade components, Basic Electronic Trainer Kit provided by us is known for its high performance and accurate results. Digital Electronic Trainer Kit http://www.deltatechnologies.co.in/digital-electronic-trainer-kit.htm Electronic Teaching Equipment Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Electronic Trainer Kit, that we offer, is among our most widely demanded Teaching Equipment. Precision engineered with the latest technology, Digital Electronic Trainer Kit provided by us is well-known for giving high performance. Students can easily understand the concept with this Digital Electronic Trainer Kit. Instrumentation Trainer Kit http://www.deltatechnologies.co.in/instrumentation-trainer-kit.htm Electronic Teaching Equipment Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing and supplying the best quality Instrumentation Trainer Kit. Instrumentation Trainer Kit, that we make available, is used for understanding various concepts in an easy manner. Made with top quality components, Instrumentation Trainer Kit offered by us is precision engineered for excellent functionality. OP AMP Training Kit http://www.deltatechnologies.co.in/op-amp-training-kit.htm Electronic Teaching Equipment Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 High quality OP AMP Training Kit is offered by us. This OP AMP Training Kit is fully loaded with the latest features. Perfectly fabricated with the highest grade components, OP AMP Training Kit provided by us is known for its high performance and accurate results. Students find it easy to understand the concepts with our OP AMP Training Kit. Process Control Trainer http://www.deltatechnologies.co.in/process-control-trainer.htm Electronic Teaching Equipment Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering premium Process Control Trainer. Process Control Trainer offered by us is known for high performance and is very easy to understand. The set up of our Process Control Trainer consists of a centrifugal pump coupled with electrical motor, supply tank, measuring tank & pipe fittings for closed loop water circulation. Electrical Machine Trainer http://www.deltatechnologies.co.in/electrical-machine-trainer.htm Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Electrical Machine Trainer Manufacturer and Supplier. We offer quality assured Electrical Machine Trainer that is made with top quality components. Our Electrical Machine Trainer is manufactured with premium grade components with the latest technology. We have become a preferred name in market for availing Electrical Machine Trainer. Pneumatic Hydraulic System http://www.deltatechnologies.co.in/pneumatic-hydraulic-system.htm Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail high quality Pneumatic Hydraulic System from us. We make available high performance Pneumatic Hydraulic System that is extensively demanded. This Pneumatic-Hydraulic trainer helps the students to develop their skill practically by operating the trainer kit and enhance their knowledge of the hydraulics. Our Pneumatic Hydraulic System helps the students to handle the systems with confidence. Reynolds Apparatus http://www.deltatechnologies.co.in/reynolds-apparatus.htm Mechanical Apparatus Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in high-quality Reynolds Apparatus, which is specially meant for deducing the Reynolds number and further the flow’s type – laminar or turbulent. We are reckoned among the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Reynolds Apparatus in Kolkata, West Bengal. Laboratory Furniture http://www.deltatechnologies.co.in/laboratory-furniture.htm Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Laboratory Wooden Furniture, we offer, is designed and developed using premium materials such as timber. It is felicitously made as per the requirements of the clients. It is made suitable for different labs purposes. Food Technology Lab Equipment http://www.deltatechnologies.co.in/food-technology-lab-equipment.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering the instruments that are used to evaluate Food Technology Lab Equipment. These products are made available to the clients in varied specifications, in order to meet exact market demand in the best possible manner. Ice Cream Plant http://www.deltatechnologies.co.in/ice-cream-plant.htm Food Technology Lab Equipment Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained specialization in fabricating highly efficient Ice Cream Plants for various small-scale manufacturing units and low-volume laboratory types which are engaged primarily in pasteurizing process. Soybean Milk Plant http://www.deltatechnologies.co.in/soybean-milk-plant.htm Food Technology Lab Equipment Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the industries across India with top-quality Soybean Milk Plants. We are bracketed with the eminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Soybean Milk Plants in Kolkata,